K of C Logo    Knights of Columbus
St. John Neumann Council # 7343
  •   8451 Idlewild Road   •   Charlotte, NC, 28227   • 
space red horizontal lines
Council Officers  

Officers
2016 - 2017 Roster
Click here for the 2016-2017 Directors

Grand Knight
  Grand Knight

Mark Krouse, GK
makrouse@earthlink.net

Chaplain
  Chaplain

Father Patrick T. Hoare
frpat@sjnnc.org

Deputy Grand Knight

  Grand Knight

 

Brian Allio
briana@brickmangroup.com

Chancellor
  Chancellor

Paul Campion
notavailable@xx.com

Recorder
  Recorder

Vacant Position
notavailable@xx.com

Financial Secretary
  Financial Secretary

 

Mark Wahl, PGK
wahl2wahl@windstream.net

Treasurer
  Treasurer

 

Robert Pupo
mr.bob.pupo@gmail.com

The Advocate
  The Advocate    Bill Hanf
hanfb@hotmail.com
Warden
  Warden

 

Peter Shurland petershurland@yahoo.com

Inside Guard
  Inside Guard 1

 

Larry Sladek
larrysladek@rocketmail.com


Outside Guard
 

Outside Guard

 

Paul Caruso
paul.caruso09@gmail.com

 

Trustee
3rd Year
  Trustee 3rd Year

 

John CasaSanta, PGK
jcasa790@aol.com

Trustee
2nd Year
  Trustee 2nd Year

 

David DeBrosse, PGK
dtdebro@gmail.com

Trustee
1st Year
  Trustee 1st Year

 

Rich Adams, PGK
radams@americanroadside.com

State Council
State Council Knights of Columbus Supreme Council Membership Information Activities and Calendar Officers Home Home