K of C Logo    Knights of Columbus
St. John Neumann Council # 7343
  •   8451 Idlewild Road   •   Charlotte, NC, 28227   • 
space red horizontal lines
Council Officers  

Officers
2017 - 2018 Roster
Click here for the 2017-2018 Directors

Grand Knight
  Grand Knight

Brian Allio, GK
brianallio.ba@gmail.com

Chaplain
  Chaplain

Father John Starczewski
jstarczewski@charlottediocese.org

Deputy Grand Knight

  Grand Knight

 

Paul Campion
pcampion@twc.com

Chancellor
  Chancellor

Roberto Valle
rvalle87@yahoo.com

Recorder
  Recorder

Linus Rego
regodsl@bellsouth.net

Financial Secretary
  Financial Secretary

 

Mark Wahl, PGK
wahl2wahl@windstream.net

Treasurer
  Treasurer

 

Robert Pupo
mr.bob.pupo@gmail.com

The Advocate
  The Advocate    Bill Hanf
hanfb@hotmail.com
Warden
  Warden

 

Peter Shurland petershurland@yahoo.com

Inside Guard
  Inside Guard 1

 

Larry Sladek
larrysladek@rocketmail.com


Outside Guard
 

Outside Guard

 

Paul Caruso
paul.caruso09@gmail.com

 

Three Year
Trustee
  Three Year Trustee

 

Mark Krouse, PGK
makrouse@earthlink.net

Two Year
Trustee
  Two Year Trustee

 

John CasaSanta, PGK
jcasa790@aol.com

One Year
Trustee
  One Year Trustee

 

David DeBrosse, PGK
dtdebro@gmail.com

State Council
State Council Knights of Columbus Supreme Council Membership Information Activities and Calendar Officers Home Home